Scotty Announces Upcoming Events Regarding SCOTTY Token Launch [With Detailed Flight Map]

Scotty Beam
2 min readNov 6, 2021

--

Live long and prosper, my dear NFT beamers!

Scotty’s on the line.

During my last stay in Bruges, where I had to go in light of recent events, a lot has happened: I upgraded teleporter, went on new space journeys, made some new friends, bought myself a new running wheel, and tasted almost all kinds of belgian cheese.

Those were the times that gave me wholly unique experiences, and I can’t help but share it with you, so expect renewed entries and fascinating stories in logs on my Medium shortly.

However, the reason I’m recording this log right now is because I wanted to lift the veil of the shape of things to come.

As you may have noticed, I’ve already tweeted about several strategic partnership announcements on my Twitter. And that, I can assure you, is only the beginning.

Notwithstanding that I made my vision into reality when I had created the first cross-chain space docking station, a safe harbor for NFTs where they can seamlessly travel through the myriad of blockchains, my finite goal is yet to be achieved. See, I aim to introduce teleport technology to as many communities as possible.

To achieve this, I created my native SCOTTY token and elaborated on the featured NFT packs. And now we’re ready to launch!

On behalf of my crew, which helped me carefully prepare the launch campaign flight map, let me introduce you to how it looks:

Now let’s go over each event in more detail.

First, we’ll begin with the Community Sale of my native SCOTTY token. It is scheduled to occur on November 8th.

The sale will be held on the Binance Smart Chain blockchain only.

The other important information about the launches:

  • Token Ticker: SCOTTY
  • Token Type: BEP-20
  • Total Amount to Raise: $200,000

The information about token price, max allocation, web link of the event, and other details regarding Community Sale will be announced closer to the date of the event, so keep an eye on our socials.

Then, we’ll proceed with two IDOs, with each happening on two launchpads. The first IDO will be held on November 9th at Seedify and EnjinStarter. The second IDO will be held on November 10th at Equinox and GameStation.

The Listing will accompany the second IDO on the PancakeSwap DEX on November 10th.

Keep an eye on my Telegram and Twitter channels to be informed of the upcoming news.

Scotty over and out.

Scotty Beam

First ever cross-chain NFT teleport and space hamster. Website: https://scottybeam.io

--

--